Training and Bible study

Join us at 5:30 pm each Thursday during the semester for a time of Bible Study and Fellowship. 

For more information, email David at David@engage.net.nz

Location: Grace House, 26 Saint David Street

 
_DSF1339.jpg

Engage 2019 staff

Engage 2019 staff

David & Kristy Richards with their children Ben, Matty & Mary  david@engage.net.nz & kristy@engage.net.nz

David & Kristy Richards with their children Ben, Matty & Mary

david@engage.net.nz & kristy@engage.net.nz

Elayna Baggett  elayna.baggett@campusoutreach.org

Elayna Baggett

elayna.baggett@campusoutreach.org

Hugh Wilson   hugh@engage.net.nz

Hugh Wilson

hugh@engage.net.nz

Elizabeth Chaplin  elizabeth.chaplin@campusoutreach.org

Elizabeth Chaplin

elizabeth.chaplin@campusoutreach.org

Josh Martin  josh.martin@campusoutreach.org

Josh Martin

josh.martin@campusoutreach.org

Matthew Kincaid  matthew.kincaid@campusoutreach.org

Matthew Kincaid

matthew.kincaid@campusoutreach.org

Emily, Annelise & Sam Van Rij  emily@engage.net.nz

Emily, Annelise & Sam Van Rij

emily@engage.net.nz

Rochelle Wiseman  rochelle.wiseman@campusoutreach.org

Rochelle Wiseman

rochelle.wiseman@campusoutreach.org

Laura Hill  laura.hill@engage.net.nz

Laura Hill

laura.hill@engage.net.nz

Nadia and Partick Beamish  patrick@engage.net.nz

Nadia and Partick Beamish

patrick@engage.net.nz